Columbia Basin Herald


default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Contact

Columbia Basin Herald Staff Members

-- PUBLISHER --
Eric LaFontaine: elafontaine@columbiabasinherald.com

-- EDITOR --
Lynne Lynch: editor@columbiabasinherald.com
Managing Editor

-- CIRCULATION --
Bob Richardson: brichardson@columbiabasinherald.com
Advertising and Circulation Director

Circulation office: circulation@columbiabasinherald.com

-- FRONT OFFICE --
Denise Lembcke: dlembcke@columbiabasinherald.com
Business Manager

Jessica Huntley: jhuntley@columbiabasinherald.com
Bookkeeper

Rebecca Jones: legals@columbiabasinherald.com
Legals/Obits

Jamie Humphrey: classifieds@columbiabasinherald.com
Classified Advertising

-- NEWSROOM --
Connor Vanderweyst: sports@columbiabasinherald.com
Sports Editor

Rob Monteleone: business@columbiabasinherald.com
Reporter (Business/Ag News)

Ryan Minnerly: county@columbiabasinherald.com
Reporter (Grant County News)

Cheryl Schweizer: education@columbiabasinherald.com
Reporter (Education/Health News)

Richard Byrd: city@columbiabasinherald.com
Reporter (Cities News/Emergency Services)

Joel Martin: paginator@columbiabasinherald.com
Copy Editor (Calendar Items/Community Announcements)

Obituaries: obits@columbiabasinherald.com

Dennis Clay: dclay@atnet.net
(Bits & Pieces/Outdoors)

Dana Moreno: tabs@columbiabasinherald.com
Special Sections Editor

-- ADVERTISING --
Joyce McLanahan: advertising@columbiabasinherald.com
National/Pre-Print Manager

Bob Richardson: brichardson@columbiabasinherald.com
Advertising and Circulation Director

Tara Zerbo: tzerbo@columbiabasinherald.com
Sales Representative

Matt Beagley: mbeagley@columbiabasinherald.com
Digital Advertising Manager

Tera Redwine: tredwine@columbiabasinherald.com
Event Coordinator

-- NEW MEDIA--
Andrew Covarrubias: acovarrubias@columbiabasinherald.com
Webmaster

Matt Beagley: mbeagley@columbiabasinherald.com
Digital Advertising Manager

Latest e-Edition

Friday, July 3, 2015

MACC warns of Siri 911 prank • Family fun, events planned for Moses Lake's July 4 event • Health District cautions public to protect against mosquitoes • Giant hole in budget after I-1351 not suspended • Royal police seek man who shot at officer • Moses Lake focus of new art museum exhibit • Woman gets nearly 2 years for taking vehicle • Bits & Pieces: Fairchild airmen again invited to Grant County Fair • Moses Lake girls overcome injuries, illness during summer

Updated: 10:02 am | See more