Columbia Basin Herald


default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Contact

Columbia Basin Herald Staff Members

-- PUBLISHER --
Eric LaFontaine: elafontaine@columbiabasinherald.com

-- EDITOR --
Lynne Lynch: editor@columbiabasinherald.com
Managing Editor

-- CIRCULATION --
Bob Richardson: brichardson@columbiabasinherald.com
Advertising and Circulation Director

Circulation office: circulation@columbiabasinherald.com

-- FRONT OFFICE --
Denise Lembcke: dlembcke@columbiabasinherald.com
Business Manager

Jessica Huntley: jhuntley@columbiabasinherald.com
Bookkeeper

Rebecca Jones: legals@columbiabasinherald.com
Legals/Obits

Jamie Humphrey: classifieds@columbiabasinherald.com
Classified Advertising

-- NEWSROOM --
Connor Vanderweyst: sports@columbiabasinherald.com
Sports Editor

Rob Monteleone: business@columbiabasinherald.com
Reporter (Business/Ag News)

Ryan Minnerly: county@columbiabasinherald.com
Reporter (Grant County News)

Cheryl Schweizer: education@columbiabasinherald.com
Reporter (Education/Health News)

Richard Byrd: city@columbiabasinherald.com
Reporter (Cities News/Emergency Services)

Joel Martin: paginator@columbiabasinherald.com
Copy Editor (Calendar Items/Community Announcements)

Obituaries: obits@columbiabasinherald.com

Dennis Clay: dclay@atnet.net
(Bits & Pieces/Outdoors)

Dana Moreno: tabs@columbiabasinherald.com
Special Sections Editor

-- ADVERTISING --
Joyce McLanahan: advertising@columbiabasinherald.com
National/Pre-Print Manager

Bob Richardson: brichardson@columbiabasinherald.com
Advertising and Circulation Director

Tara Zerbo: tzerbo@columbiabasinherald.com
Sales Representative

Tera Redwine: tredwine@columbiabasinherald.com
Event Coordinator

-- NEW MEDIA--
Andrew Covarrubias: acovarrubias@columbiabasinherald.com
Webmaster

Latest e-Edition

Friday, August 28, 2015

Explosive device found in Lakeview area • Commissioners reclassify George parcel, trim down back taxes • Annilesse Isherwood Carter youngest MD in state • Police: Man reportedly attempts suicide during standoff Wednesday • Police officers, fire fighters face-off for a good cause at Larson Field • Sheriff's Office invites residents to town hall meeting in Lakeview • Grant PUD fiber optic network turning a profit • Career in auto business unexpected for Jen Sound • Ten Pin Brewery building new facility next to Lake Bowl • Bits & Pieces: Images from the past for The Great Class of 1965 • What we've learned so far at Serve Moses Lake • Art is an expression of one's passions • Fresh News from MarDon • Tuesday marks the opening of several hunting seasons • Dave Graybill: The Fishin' Magician

9:30 am | See more